Sunshine Blogger Award!

This is actually the very first blog award nomination that I’ve received, so thank you so much sophiaaaxo for even thinking of my blog.

It’s not something I’d anticipated or even worked towards. I write and blog because I love it and relish in the process. But to be recognised, even in the slightest is motivating and humbling. So, once again, thank you. Without further ado –

Rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Answer the questions sent by the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate other bloggers
  4. Write them new questions
  5. List the rules and let other bloggers know you have nominated them

Questions asked by sophiaaaxo 

How many pictures/videos do you currently have on your camera roll?

I have around 1000+ pictures in my camera roll, which doesn’t seem like much (but believe me, I can try to take selfies/pics like my life depends on it). I do the smart-responsible thing, also in the fear I’ll lose quality pictures, and back mine up onto my laptop.

Who inspired you to blog?

There wasn’t anyone who inspired me as such. I’ve always had a passion for writing but never utilised any platform I can share this passion with. It just existed. I had things to say and content I wanted to create and it wasn’t doing much sitting on my mind or in my notes. So I figured why not just share these wild thoughts *Not a promo for Rihanna and Bryson Tiller*.

If you could appear in any magazine for your blog, which one would it be?

It may sound unoriginal to say, but blogosphere. It’s one if not, the biggest magazine written by bloggers for the blogging and social media community. Recognising some of the top v/bloggers in the industry at the moment, such as Zoella and Dina Tokio. So it’s obvious it’s a place where those with hard work and talent are being recognised.

Where in the world would you like to make blogger friends from?

I’d probably say overseas – anywhere as a manner of fact. Though America would be great. New York, LA. If I were to travel, it’s nice to think I would have supporting friends who I could go grab a coffee with or rely on to accompany me in a foreign country.

If you could read any detailed blog post right now, on any topic, what would the topic be and why?

If you’ve read some of my other posts, you’ll know already that I have this crazy, somewhat obsessional, interest in prisons, serial killers and all things crime related (I hope this doesn’t sound truly crazy). On that note, I would read a post about a criminal. Perhaps an interview or post which is written from the perspective of said criminal. I don’t think this has ever been done before, but reading the first hand – questionably honest – account of the events of a crime intrigues me beyond expression. It would be an invitation to their side of things. Though the more I think about this, the less I think about accepting the invitation. Would I really want to enter their world?

My nominees 

Jenny in Neverland (https://jennyinneverland.com/)

With love Yossy (http://www.withloveyossy.com/)

Ruminvte (https://ruminvte.wordpress.com/)

Shut up Shan (http://www.shutupshan.com/)

Hayley Martin

Question to my nominees-

If you could know the absolute and total truth to one question, what question would you ask?

What made you want to get into blogging?

Would you rather go to jail for 4 years for something you didn’t do or get away with something horrible you did but always live in fear of being caught? Why.

Where do you see yourself in 5 or 10 years time? personally/blog wise

If you could wake up in the body of someone else, who would you choose and why?

Remember to tag me so I can read your replies.

Fyza.

9 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

